Customer Testimonials

This is the second year, we at GE Water & Process Technologies , (Accelerated Testing dept.) have relied on the dependable & professional service from CALTEC for our annual calibration services. Great job & thanks to Dianna (office co-ordinator) and the team that provided on-site service. Prices are unbeatable & the service is exceptional. We look forward to a long business association.

Kathleen R.
GE Power
June 2017

I just wanted to say thank you and how much I appreciated everything you did for us. You and your team went out of your way and above and beyond in assisting us with our laser equipment. The exceptional customer service and timely execution was impressive. Our equipment looked and sounded better than when it was new. I can't say enough about how impressed we were. It was truly a pleasure working with you and your team.

Joanne
Allegra Organic Spa & Boutique
April 2016

Caltec is THE professional and reliable source for calibration and equipment repair in the GTA. They are both hands on and knowledgeable, and have never hesitated to be of quick assistance when I've needed a repair.

Tyler
Aerocom Inspection Services Ltd.
October 2015

We have always received excellent, timely service. Our go to company for calibration needs.

Randy
Syncoat Chemicals Ltd.
October 2015

Quick turnaround on my instrumentation service, as well always have whatever i may need in stock at competitive prices.

Paul M.
Brant Corrosion Control
October 2015

Excellent customer service and communication.

Kevin J.
Sierra Spray Painting Ltd.
October 2015

We consider Caltec as a very valuable vendor, they always have provided us with excellent service and competitive pricing.

Nick L.
Stanford Electric
October 2015

The Caltec on-site calibration services for our Paint department lab has been great. They do the service on time and they have been able to come up with other calibration solutions for some of our other instrumentation.

Mario
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
October 2015

Very competent and professional employees. Great customer service. They have been inspecting, calibrating and certifying all our measuring instruments for a few years now. Excellent turnaround and competitive prices. Very satisfied with their service. For anyone out there looking for a calibration company .... I would strongly recommend CALTEC...

Geolvis C.
ASA Alloys
October 2015

I have been dealing with William and Caltec for years. I have always enjoyed Caltec's customer service, quality and professionalism.
My company uses Elcometer products as exclusively as we are able to. I am very pleased to see that Caltec has a new and official relationship with Elcometer.

Keith C.
Intev Inc.
October 2015

Very good service. Turn around time could be improved on. Calibration due dates reminder e-mail is very helpful.

Ivanka
Westex Coatings Inc.
October 2015

Quick response, clear explanations and quote and reliable people. We are happy to keep our calibrations with Caltec.

Emi
Matrix Electronics Ltd.
October 2015

We are a manufacturer of equine products. We have worked with Caltec for the past 14 years. William and his staff have serviced our equipment according to specs quickly and efficiently. Caltec has gone beyond our needs and expectation by providing us with innovative solutions for our unique needs.

Cathy
Univet Pharmaceuticals Ltd
October 2015

Great Customer service!
I have worked for the food industry for over 15 years and seen it all. This company has all my calibrations needs. I can centralize my concerns to one person/team. Very knowledgeable, polite and always there when I need them.
Great help on many emergency calls.

Susy S.
Fresh Start Foods
April 2015

We have been using Calibration Technologies Ltd. for testing of the instruments for a long time. The reason why we stay with Calibration Technologies Ltd. - the services and turn around time is wonderful, instruments are clean, answers are friendly. What more could you want for your instruments?

Keep up the good work.

Anatoly S.
Duncan Instruments Canada
April 2015

We have just made the switch to CALTEC from another calibration company and CALTEC has managed to made the transition very smooth. They have not only provided professional on-time service, but also meets our new requirements for expansion. I would definitely recommend their services to any small, medium, or large scale business.

Eric P.
Brampton Processing
April 2015

We appreciate your feedback!

 
Leave a review

Express or On-Site ServiceComplimentary Service Notifications90 Day Warranty5-7 Day Turnaround